A Little More: About TBYL

I’ll admit to being a little bit surprised by the request from Michelle at Beauty and Lace. They wanted to know a little bit more about That Book You Like and about the blogger behind it (that’d be me).

My pink popular penguinsI was a little nervous, it’s usually about the books, you know?  But in the end I decided it would be fun exercise and agreed to answer a few questions about TBYL.

I had a chance to chat about my favourite books, my favourite authors, and more generally, how TBYL came about.

If you’re curious to find out a little bit more about this bookish blog, and about what’s rattling about in my busy brain, here it is …

Visit the Beauty and Lace article here…

Join us: Facebook and Twitter
Sign up for TBYL Book Club here…

Subscribe to TBYL News: All Things Bookish… out monthly!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 116 other followers

