Last chance to enter our big book give-away!

Firstly, and again, I’d like to thank everyone who’s entered the competition so far – I’ve had an absolute ball reading your answers. After I’ve drawn the winners, I’ll share some of my favourite entries!

Crime-2-400Today is your very last chance to enter the TBYL big book give-away, I’ll be drawing winners after midnight tonight.

To enter today, you need to tell me a little story… emailed to info@thatbookyoulike.com.au with the subject line STORY TIME. It can be a short story or a long story, truth or tall-tale, about anything you’d like. I just want to hear a few of your wonderful words! Don’t forget to include your name and postal address in your email and let me know if you’d mind me sharing your response on Facebook.

I can’t wait to hear your stories!

Join us:   Facebook  and  Twitter
Sign up for TBYL Book Club here…

Subscribe to TBYL News: All Things Bookish… out monthly!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Essy
    Feb 11, 2013 @ 11:18:33

    You will be staying up late!
    I will be tucked up in bed when the winners are announced.
    Will email a story, when I think of one.
    Cheers.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 115 other followers

