True to my word…

I’ve  been invited to my friend’s house for a ‘painting night’ tonight.

I almost said no, and then I remembered this…

So I’ve raided the art box and taken a trip to the art supplies shop, and this is what I’ve come up with…

Wish me luck?

Join us:   Facebook  and  Twitter
Sign up for TBYL Book Club here…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 12:11:59

    Please make sure you post a pic of the end result….hope you are having a great night…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 116 other followers

