2pm give-away, something pretty

Try as I might, my attention span will simply not stretch to writing a proper blog post tonight. It’s been a busy week, which means I’m struggling to write over the household cacophony. Hopefully, once the kids are in bed, I’ll have a chance to put a review or two together for tomorrow.

But, in the meantime…my laziness doesn’t mean you guys have to miss out on some Thursday night entertainment.

So, I’m running a quick little give-away to celebrate the introduction to the TBYL Store of new range of jewellery from 2pm at the Button Factory.

I’m so smitten with these pieces that I wanted to give you a chance to win something pretty for yourself. All you need to do is:

1. Visit our Facebook page

2. Take a look through our 2pm Glass Button Give-away photo album

3. Leave a comment next to the piece you’d like to win (one entry per person please)

I’ll draw one winner at random on Monday, 12.3.12. As usual, you’ll have 4 days to claim your prize or I’ll redraw.

All these pieces are available now through That Book You Like…at The Store!

I can’t wait to hear which pieces you like the most – the robin pendant is my favourite so far!

Good luck!

Join us:   Facebook  and  Twitter
Sign up for TBYL Book Club here…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 115 other followers

