Get your dancing shoes on, winner!

I’m pleased to announce, that Rachel Griffith is the winner of That Book You Like’s October give-away.  Rachel, I’m sure you and the kids will have an absolute ball! I’d love to hear how you find it.

Just email me your details (name and email address) to info@thatbookyoulike.com.au by end Sunday, 17.10.11 and arrangements will be made! If the prize isn’t claimed, I will redraw on 18.10.11

Again, thanks so much to everyone for joining in the fun, I hope you’ll make it to the festival for a groove! And don’t forget to follow my blog around on Facebook  and  Twitter.

This month’s give-away is made possible by the organisers of the Rhymes Festival. For full details about the event, and to buy tickets, visit their website here.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 115 other followers

