Happy Birthday kikki.K

I don’t normally post more than one blog post in a day, but I wanted to make sure that none of my fellow kikki.K lovers missed out on the store’s big birthday celebrations this week.

I popped into kikki.K Southland for a quick visit today. I’d like to say to it was to wish them a very Happy 10th Birthday, but to be honest it was mainly to get 25% off my shopping list of calendar-y items. I buy a Family Calendar every year without fail, and so it made sense to pick one up while it was on sale.

I swear by this fab calendar, I’d be lost without it, and let’s face it, I’d probably loose track of my kids too.

It’s officially calendar/diary buying season, so if you’re keen on kikki.K’s lovely stuff, make sure you pop in before the 10.10.11 for 25% off.

Happy Birthday kikki.K, thanks for 10 years of lovely items!

Join us:   Facebook  and  Twitter

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 116 other followers

